The SJ23 School Advisory Commission serves as an advisory body to the school principal or administrator. It assists with policy development, identification and expression of educational goals and objectives, budget planning, marketing, and public relations.

School Advisory Commission Members:

  • Dan Hubacek | President
  • Nikki Kiss | Past President
  • Dave Didier
  • Christi Grothman
  • Sarah Karasch
  • Rachel Lorier
  • Randy Jerome
  • Barb Worzalla
  • Fr. Patrick Wendt |¬†Pastor
  • Kristi Klein | Principal (Ex-Officio)
  • Erin Brewster | Marketing & Development Director (Ex-Officio)

Interested in joining this committee or have questions? Contact Kristi Klein!

2023-2024 Meeting Minutes | SAC Bylaws